Goto Homepage:
Foothill Orchestra

Romantic Masters
Get your FREE RealPlayer G2
ALL audio clips must be played with RealPlayer. Mac users can get the correct version, also at this location.

Romantic Masters

June 11, 1999, Smithwick Theater, Foothill College
Michael Paul Gibson, Conductor

Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64
                             by Peter Ilich Tschaikowsky

                   1. Andante; Allegro con anima
                   2. Andante cantabile
                   3. Valse: Allegro moderato
                   4. Finale: Andante maestoso; Allegro vivace

[Audio] [Ensemble] [Electronic]